COMPANY OFFICES


VICTORIA

MCT Melbourne

13 Holloway Drive, Bayswater VIC 3153 P.O. Box 729, Bayswater VIC 3153

Telephone: 03 9754 9153 Fax: 03 9754 9107

Name Phone Email Address Position
Bob Turner 0422 609 012 bobt-mctvic@bigpond.com Technical Sales Engineer - Victoria
Shehan Galagama 0413 703 305 shehan@mct-pl.com.au Carbide Manufacture
Kerry Middleton 03 9754 9144 kerry@mct-pl.com.au Accounts - Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia & Tasmania
Michael Joy 0413 703 302 joyboy1@bigpond.com.au Technical Sales Engineer - Victoria
Saxon Fletcher 0413 703 303 saxon@mct-pl.com.au General Manager
       

NEW SOUTH WALES

MCT Sydney

23/55-61 Pine Road, Yennora NSW 2161 P.O. Box 2451, Smithfield NSW 2164

Telephone: 02 8708 8440 Fax: 02 8708 8401

Name Phone Email Address Position
Doris Pisani 02 8708 8440 doris@mct-pl.com.au Warehouse Manager
Ray Smith 0413 703 331 rays-mctnsw@bidpond.com Technical Sales Engineer - New South Wales
Joe Stokes 0413 703 311 joe@mct-pl.com.au Marketing Manager
June Cross 02 8708 8440 june@mct-pl.com.au Accounts - New South Wales, Queensland, Northern Territory
Kylie Clegg 02 8708 8440 kylie@mct-pl.com.au Internal Accounts
Mark McDermott 0413 703 318 mark@mct-pl.com.au Operations Manager
Mark Cox 0411 427 834 markcoxmct@optusnet.com.au Technical Sales Engineer - New South Wales
Neville Micallef 0411 429 690 nevillem@mct-pl.com.au Internal Technical Sales Engineer
       

MCT Newcastle

Name Phone Email Address Position
Matt McNaughton 0420 585 329 mattm-mctnsw@bigpond.com Technical Sales Engineer - Newcastle
       
       
       

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

MCT Adelaide

10B Coongie Avenue, Edwardstown SA 5039 P.O. Box 210, Melrose Park SA 5039

Telephone: 08 8276 1007 Fax: 08 8276 1008

Name Phone Email Address Position
Byron Linsell 0413 703 315 byronl-mctsa@bigpond.com Technical Manager
Jordan Parry 0423 619 884 jordanp-mctsa@bigpond.com Technical Sales Engineer - South Australia
Matt Edwards 0413 703 310 matthewe-mctsa@bigpond.com Technical Sales Engineer - South Australia
       
       

QUEENSLAND

Name Phone Email Address Position
Nick Mills 0413 703 317 nick_mct@optusnet.com.au Technical Sales Engineer - Queensland
Jason McDermott 0413 703323  jasonm-mctqld@bigpond.com  Technical Sales Engineer - Queensland 
       

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Name Phone Email Address Position
Mark Connell 0417 703 004 mctwa@bigpond.com Technical Sales Engineer - Western Australia